Heavy iOS users

Serpentium

Hi, I noticed that I study the Bible / commentaries / dictionaries / etc... for a 3-5 hours a day. And (not) to my surprise I use Accordance for iOS most of the time. Probably 80%, up to 95% of my study time. When I am not on Accordance for iOS, it is because I love to color my NIV printed bible, or some theological work that I couldnt find on a digital version.

I am so thankful to Accordance because the iPad app I use works so smoothly, so quickly and precisely, that I rarely do other activities on the device.

Said so, I wanted to ask how many other HEAVY iOS users are there, like me, so that we can share our limits and requests.

I think (I am an amateur photographer) that the next feature (lens for photographers) I need is that one that limits me mostly --- they say that if you want to buy a new lens, better you look at which edge you go all the time. If you push always down to the wideangle, you better buy a ultrawideangle lens, where if you push to the zoom, you better buy a ultrazoom with fixed focal lenght.

So, are there other Heavy iOS users? If so, where do you find yourself limited?

Mine are:

- two zones always linked

- if I put a commentary/dictionary on the upper zone, I cant put something in the lower zone

- I miss a quick highlight feature (if I want to highlight words, it takes always 3-4 click for each word)

- an Improved higlight system

- three area/zones

- saving a workspace, like in the PC/MAC software, for different study/week settings

- a better note system

- an even better search system (it is already amazing - the best!), where I can get a "search all" like in the PC/MAC software

- an interlinear option, with any level of detail - the PC/MAC sw is amazing

• Like 1

Hi serpentium