Are the diagramming tools included on all Accordance 9 softwar?

James Whitmore

Hi so I'm a poor seminary student studying Greek and next year I will be studying Hebrew. Are the diagramming tools included in a all accordance packages or do I need a scholar's package? Any comments on the sentence diagramming tools are appreciated as well. What capabilities are there for clause displays?

I'm still in process of deciding to go with Accordance or logos, but am leaning towards Accordance. Also how much is the student discount actually?

thanks

James:

For text studies you cannot beat Accordance. You do need the tagged texts, at least Scholar's Intro level, but the program itself comes with the diagramming tools whatever package you buy. Our student discount is 10%.

Hi so I'm a poor seminary student studying Greek and next year I will be studying Hebrew. Are the diagramming tools included in a all accordance packages or do I need a scholar's package? Any comments on the sentence diagramming tools are appreciated as well. What capabilities are there for clause displays?

I'm still in process of deciding to go with Accordance or logos, but am leaning towards Accordance. Also how much is the student discount actually?

thanks

James,

I use both Accordance and Logos - You can't beat Accordance for exegetical study in original languages. Both programs have many of the same features; but Accordance runs them faster and with greater simplicity - Just my 2 cents worth.

What capabilities are there for clause displays?

Could you elaborate a bit more on this? I can probably give an answer; I am unsure what you mean by "clause displays"?

Could you elaborate a bit more on this? I can probably give an answer; I am unsure what you mean by "clause displays"?