Help with searching in User Tool

hesed

I'm trying to figure out the best way to search within a (and possibly many) user tools. I have a copy of the Westminster Confession, and I'd like to find an easy way to search for any place that the WCF references verses in a particular passage. For example, whatever passage I'm preaching on for a given week, I'd like to be able to see if any of that passage is referenced in the WCF. Eventually I hope to add a number of other creeds, confessions, and catechisms, and I'd like to be able to expand this search to all of them. Is there any easy way to do this?

Thanks

Before you reinvent the wheel, be aware that there is a Creeds module included in the Library 6 Introductory Level, which includes the following:

The Apostles

Thanks David. Unfortunately I don't have the Library 6 Introductory Level, I have Scholar's Collection 6.4, and the creeds don't appear to be included there (and as a student I can't really afford to pay for something I can do myself :) ).

From your response, it sounds like I'd have to enter each verse individually, one at a time, in each of the confessions I want to search, correct? This could be a bit tedious when I'm looking at a whole chapter.