Easy Install Error

SLJ

Hi,

I have installed my modules successfully to my iPad, but when I try to install to my iPod touch no modules are found. Instead it says there is an 'Easy Install Error (There was an error encountered)'. I have tried a dozen or more times and I always get the same message. Does anyone know what might be the cause? Thank you for any and all help.

Have you confirmed that your name and password are set correctly in the Library -> Settings -> Accordance Account?

Have you confirmed that your name and password are set correctly in the Library -> Settings -> Accordance Account?

Hi Joel,

How do I do that? (I am sorry. I am new to Mac and Accordance all at once!) I was able to download the modules from the iPad - does that make a difference? When I turn on the iPod and touch the Accordance app the screen goes automatically to the Easy Install Error. I turned the iPod off and turned it on again, and it still automatically displays the error message.

Just ignore the Error message and cancel back to your Library. Then, in the bottom right of the Library is the Settings button. From there you can tap the Accordance Account button and access your account settings. What probably happened was a typo when entering your account information.

Just ignore the Error message and cancel back to your Library. Then, in the bottom right of the Library is the Settings button. From there you can tap the Accordance Account button and access your account settings. What probably happened was a typo when entering your account information.

Hi Joel,