Jump to content


Photo

File moved or deleted error at startup


  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 Nick

Nick

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 7 posts

Posted 15 July 2013 - 05:34 AM

Every time I start Accordance now I get a warning message that a file .fg….(something) has been moved or deleted since the last time I used the program. The message follows immediately after the "validating Accordance" box appears.

 

Is there someway to make that box stop appearing?



#2 Helen Brown

Helen Brown

    Mithril

  • Admin
  • 8,269 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:heart in Israel
  • Accordance Version:10.x

Posted 15 July 2013 - 06:20 AM

Yes, you need to reset the Permissions on the folder: user/Library/Application Support/Accordance, so you can read and write, and apply these permissions to the enclosed contents.


Helen Brown
OakTree Software




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users