Jump to content


Photo

How do I update a saved Workspace.


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 davidmedina

davidmedina

    Platinum

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 543 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Interests:God, my family, the Bible, photography and film.
  • Accordance Version:11.x

Posted 21 October 2013 - 01:44 PM

If I have a saved Workspace and make some changes to it and want to update the saved one, how can I do it? Do I have to create a new workspace and delete the old one or there is a way to just update it? 

 

Thanks,

 

david


"Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect." Rom. 12:2
 
Blog: The Renewed Mind.

#2 Helen Brown

Helen Brown

    Mithril

  • Admin
  • 8,506 posts
  • Twitter:accordancebible
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:heart in Israel
  • Accordance Version:11.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X, Windows, iOS

Posted 21 October 2013 - 02:00 PM

If the Save item becomes undimmed (certain changes will do that, especially adding or removing a tab), then just choose Save. If not, you can always choose Save as and save with the the same name.


Helen Brown
OakTree Software

#3 davidmedina

davidmedina

    Platinum

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 543 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:San Juan, Puerto Rico
  • Interests:God, my family, the Bible, photography and film.
  • Accordance Version:11.x

Posted 21 October 2013 - 04:08 PM

Thanks Helen. That make a lot of sense. 

 

David


"Do not be conformed to this world, but be transformed by the renewal of your mind, that by testing you may discern what is the will of God, what is good and acceptable and perfect." Rom. 12:2
 
Blog: The Renewed Mind.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users