Jump to content


Photo

Removing a saved workspace


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 Randy Cue

Randy Cue

    Gold

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 256 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Plano, Illinois
  • Interests:Teaching adult Sunday School, baseball
  • Accordance Version:10.x

Posted 30 March 2014 - 06:14 PM

Is there a way to remove a saved workspace? I have created some that I would like to remove.

 

Soli Deo Gloria,

Randy



#2 Darin Franklin

Darin Franklin

    Member

  • Active Members
  • Pip
  • 45 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Accordance Version:10.x

Posted 30 March 2014 - 06:18 PM

Go into Library > My Workspaces.  You can delete it there, and then it won't appear in the File > Open Workspace menu any more.



#3 Randy Cue

Randy Cue

    Gold

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 256 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Plano, Illinois
  • Interests:Teaching adult Sunday School, baseball
  • Accordance Version:10.x

Posted 30 March 2014 - 08:35 PM

Thanks Darin. I figured it out just after I posted the topic  :wacko: .

 

Soli Deo Gloria,

Randy






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users