Jump to content


Photo

Duplicate sync requests


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Lorinda H. M. Hoover

Lorinda H. M. Hoover

    Platinum

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,290 posts
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:Iowa
  • Accordance Version:11.x

Posted Today, 04:00 PM

I'm consistently getting two notices about the need to sync and reload my session each time my Mac wakes from sleep and/or something changes on another machine.

 

I've seen this in the past on Windows where there were two workspaces open, but today I only had one workspace open and it happened.  If it matters, I have 3 machines syncing: two Macs running Yosemite and a Windows machine running Vista Home Premium.

 

Lorinda


Running Accordance on:
Mac 10.9 (Mavericks)
iOS 7 (iPad)
Windows Vista Home Premium




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users