Jump to content


Photo

Delete "Highlight Style"


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 RANorem

RANorem

    Member

  • Active Members
  • Pip
  • 48 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Bloomington, IL
  • Interests:Bible Study, Family, Reading, Music
  • Accordance Version:10.x

Posted 29 May 2012 - 01:00 PM

I have tried repeatedly to delete an unused "highlight style" to no avail. When I go to "Define Highlight Style", select the style I wish to delete, and delete it, I am asked if I wish to save the updated file. When I click "yes," the program shuts down. When restarted, the selected highlight style is still present. Any suggestions on this? Thank you for your help.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users