Jump to content


Photo

Library open in two workspaces - what should happen?


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 Steve King

Steve King

    Gold

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 392 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Hoddesdon, Hertfordshire, UK
  • Accordance Version:10.x

Posted 08 September 2012 - 10:51 AM

If I have the library open in two separate workspaces and open up a folder in one then switch to the other and open up a different folder the first library 'resets' so that all folders are 'closed'. Just wondered whether that was the expected action.




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users