Screen Shot 2012-10-06 at 1.30.17 PM.png 86.83K 14 downloads
Have removed the "general" preference under:
~library/application support/accordance/accordance preferences/general
removed one then restart, remove the other then restart, remove both then restart. Still have the info tips after checking the "suppress information tips" box.
I notice that under ~library/preferences
wonder if removing one or both and restarting will resolve this behavior?