After a recent crash triggered by simply closing a zone in the workspace, I went to open the autosaved session. It failed, however, because it had been created by a 'newer version' of Accordance. My subsequent checks confirmed that I was already running 10.3.1 - does this mean I will have to wait until the next upgrade before I can retrieve my work??
Screen shots attached.
Screen Shot 2013-11-02 at 21.34.59.png 31.85KB 0 downloads
Screen Shot 2013-11-02 at 21.35.23.png 465.33KB 0 downloads
Screen Shot 2013-11-02 at 21.35.39.png 21.21KB 0 downloads