On Windows 10.3.2, I have a module always showing (but unchecked) noting I can upgrade from GNT-T to GNT28-T for $9.99.
I already have GNT28-T.
I can't check or uncheck the item. It shows all the time.
Anything I can do to remove it, or perhaps it can be removed remotely by Accordance?