Nov 30, 2016 David Sanford

MORE Scholars Love Accordance!

During the 2016 Society of Biblical Literature (SBL) annual meeting (convention) in San Antonio, we had the opportunity to do video interviews with 42 more scholars.

Like the 17 we interviewed during the 2016 Evangelical Theological Society (ETS) annual meeting, these SBL scholars have been big fans of Accordance Bible Software for years, use it regularly, and love it!

Look for the edited video interviews after New Year’s. For now, here are quick snapshots of #18 to #37  thanks to videographer Melissa Brown.

 

Dr. Peter Davids

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Peter Davids, Houston Graduate School of Theology, http://www.hgst.edu/academics/faculty/peter-davids/

 

Dr. Emanuel Tov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Emanuel Tov, Hebrew University, http://www.emanueltov.info/

 

Rev. Dr. George J. Gatgounis, Esq.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. George J. Gatgounis, https://www.linkedin.com/in/rev-dr-george-j-gatgounis-esquire-377a976

 

Dr. Luke B. Bert

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Luke B. Bert, Reformed Theological Seminary, https://www.rts.edu

 

Dr. Garet D. Robinson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Garet D. Robinson, University Baptist Church, http://www.ubc.org/about/our-staff/member/1308856

 

Dr. Robert Duke

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Robert Duke, Azusa Pacific University, http://www.apu.edu/theology/faculty/rrduke

 

Dr. Darrell Bock

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Darrell Bock, Dallas Theological Seminary, http://www.dts.edu/about/faculty/dbock

 

Billie Anne Robinson

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Billie Anne Robinson, Trinity College, University of Toronto, https://ca.linkedin.com/in/billie-anne-robinson-88543716

 

Dr. Melissa Ramos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Melissa Ramos, University of California Los Angeles, http://ucla.academia.edu/MelissaRamos

 

Dr. R. Steven Notley

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. R. Steven Notley, Nyack College, https://nyackajco.wordpress.com/faculty/r-steven-notley-ph-d

 

Dr. Robert A. Harris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Robert A. Harris, Jewish Theological Seminary, http://www.jtsa.edu/robert-harris

 

Dr. Naomi S.S. Jacobs

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Naomi S.S. Jacobs, Durham University, http://durham.academia.edu/NaomiSSJacobs

 

Dr. Shirley Smith

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Shively Smith, Wesley Theological Seminary, https://www.wesleyseminary.edu/employees/shively-smith

 

Dr. Alex Bolotnikov

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Alex Bolotnikov, Shalom Learning Center, http://www.shalomlc.org/index.php/about-us/our-staff

 

Dr. Tomas Bokedal

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Tomas Bokedal, University of Aberdeen, http://aberdeen.academia.edu/TomasBokedal

 

Dang Na

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Kang Na, Westminster Theological Seminary, https://www.westminster.edu/profile.cfm?nak

 

Dr. Mark Dubis

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Dr. Mark Dubis, Union University, https://www.uu.edu/programs/stm/faculty/mark-dubis.html

 

Timothy Hegg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Timothy Hegg, Torah Resource, http://www.torahresource.com/torahresource-staff

 

Dr. Jonathan Kiel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jonathan Kiel, Southern Baptist Theological Seminary, http://sbts.academia.edu/JonathanKiel

 

Dr. M. J. Perry

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

M. J. Perry, Toronto School of Theology, http://tst.academia.edu/MJPerry

Bookmark and Share