I bought the Hermeneia upgrade today. After installing them, I notice that I have duplicates of Hermeneia OT, Hermeneia NT, and Hermeneia Pseudepigrapha in the Library window.
Evidently, the older modules were not replaced in the install. Can I simply delete the old ones in the Library window, or are there any actual differences that would make me want to keep both?
If I delete the old ones, are they going to continue to show up in Easy Install? I could see where this might be confusing if doing a completely new install and both sets are there.
Thanks for any help.