If you delete a style from a Highlights File it removes the name of the following style in the list, however the correct style is deleted. Therefore what happens is that it transfers the name of the deleted style to the next style in the list.
So I have the following list
Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 17.16.28.png 48.88KB 0 downloads
I select 'Contrast' and delete it and get the following message to confirm deletion (which is correct)
Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 17.16.58.png 71.93KB 0 downloads
However once you confirm the deletion the result is
Screen Shot 2015-03-30 at 17.17.22.png 47.6KB 0 downloads
It is actually 'Comparison' that has disappeared and 'Contrast' is still there. You will also notice that 'Contrast' now has the style that was originally 'Comparison'.
Edited by Steve King, 30 March 2015 - 11:26 AM.