Posted Yesterday, 02:24 PM
Once you navigate to the Cart itself, there is a message that tells you whether you own an item, so you don't accidentally buy it again.
After you sent this message, I looked and did see that. That's a start but this should be more developed. It might be helpful if it would remove the item from your cart, too. But even this could be prevented if there were some sort of pre-cart check that did not allow the user to put a pre-purchased item in the cart.
"I was but a Pen in God's hand, and what praise is due to a Pen?"