For awhile now, I have noticed that every time I create a new user note, the note file jumps to the end. For example I will make a note for Mark 14.18, and after I click the update button in the editor the note file jumps to the last note I have in the file.
I am curious if anyone else is dealing with this (I thought I saw it earlier but could not find it in the forums).
I am running accordance 11.2.3 on MacBook Air (11 inch, Mid 2011) with El Capitan version 10.11.6
I have attached a pic of my workspace after I create a new note.
User Note glitch.tiff 569.35KB 8 downloads