Jump to content


Photo

Saving (workspace or session)

save session workspace

  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 revtim

revtim

    Gold

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 390 posts
  • Twitter:@revandmrshall
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Butterfield, MN
  • Interests:discipling, loving my wife and family, the Bible, preaching, & technology
  • Accordance Version:12.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X, Windows, iOS

Posted 16 November 2016 - 03:46 PM

I just realized something.

 

In version 11, when I would go to save my session or workspace if I clicked on a file in the save dialogue box, the filename that I clicked on would auto-populate (this made it easy to write over files).

 

Now, in version 12, when I click on a file in the save dialogue box, nothing happens (except the word "untitled" is un-highlighted.

 

Thinking back over it, this has happened since the Beta. It is nothing more than a nuisance, but i figured if no one ever mentions it, it cannot be fixed.

Attached Files


In Christ,

Tim Hall

#2 revtim

revtim

    Gold

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 390 posts
  • Twitter:@revandmrshall
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Butterfield, MN
  • Interests:discipling, loving my wife and family, the Bible, preaching, & technology
  • Accordance Version:12.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X, Windows, iOS

Posted 23 November 2016 - 12:02 PM

any thoughts?


In Christ,

Tim Hall

#3 revtim

revtim

    Gold

  • Active Members
  • PipPipPipPip
  • 390 posts
  • Twitter:@revandmrshall
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Butterfield, MN
  • Interests:discipling, loving my wife and family, the Bible, preaching, & technology
  • Accordance Version:12.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X, Windows, iOS

Posted 26 December 2016 - 07:05 PM

I just noticed that this is working again in 12.0.2


In Christ,

Tim Hall





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: save, session, workspace

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users