Jump to content


Photo

Reset Timeline defaults

Timeline

  • Please log in to reply
1 reply to this topic

#1 [email protected]

[email protected]

    Member

  • Members
  • Pip
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:NC, USA
  • Accordance Version:12.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X, Windows, iOS

Posted 28 March 2018 - 09:49 PM

Is there a method to reset the Timeline preferences to default without resetting all other customized preferences? I have watched a few tutorials and modified/deleted some that would be useful. Reset would be simpler than troubleshooting the quirks I have created.



#2 Helen Brown

Helen Brown

    Emerald

  • Admin
  • 11,797 posts
  • Twitter:accordancebible
  • Gender:Female
  • Location:heart in Israel
  • Accordance Version:12.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X, Windows, iOS, Android

Posted 29 March 2018 - 08:59 AM

There is no Reset button, but I think that if you replace

user/Library/Preferences/Accordance Preferences/Timeline

with

user/Library/Application Support/Accordance/Accordance Preferences/Timeline

you can restore the original Timeline settings.


Helen Brown
OakTree Software





Also tagged with one or more of these keywords: Timeline

0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users