Jump to content


Photo

restoring a zone closed by mistake


  • Please log in to reply
2 replies to this topic

#1 vfhirschi

vfhirschi

    Member

  • Active Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vancouver
  • Accordance Version:12.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X

Posted 21 May 2019 - 12:37 PM

Hello,

 

I was wondering if there was an easy way to restore a zone (or just tab) that was closed by mistake. I just clicked on the wrong spot and it closed a zone with quite a few tabs I had spent a bit of time to arrange. Is there a simple way to move back without having to recreate all the tabs and so on?

 

In other words, is there a way to "undo" closing a zone or a tab?

 

Thanks

Vincent


  • Fabian likes this

#2 Fabian

Fabian

    Mithril

  • Super Member
  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 3,819 posts
  • Gender:Not Telling
  • Accordance Version:12.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X, iOS

Posted 21 May 2019 - 01:03 PM

Go to File>Auto Saved Session and choose.

 

But yes a short cut like Safari has would be great too.

 

Greetings

 

Fabian


Greetings

Fabian

ATTENTION: My bug reports are all with the GERMAN INTERFACE and with the EUROPEAN NOTATION! It can be the English interface has no bug, which I describe.

#3 vfhirschi

vfhirschi

    Member

  • Active Members
  • Pip
  • 46 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Vancouver
  • Accordance Version:12.x
  • Platforms:Mac OS X

Posted 21 May 2019 - 01:18 PM

Thanks Fabian for the tip...

 

But yes, a shortcut would be a great idea, and should not be too difficult to implement. To all the developers out there: is this something you can add to you list? That would be great :)

 

Thanks

Vincent






0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users