How to enable Dark Mode in 13

RevM

I've just installed v13, so far so good. However, the really big thing I was looking forward to was Dark Mode - much easier on the eyes, especially as I use multiple monitors. But I can't find it anywhere! Am I missing something obvious? I thought it would be on the Preferences panel under 'Appearance' (logical place) but it is not. How do I enable this fantastic new feature?

Thanks.

Ah! Not there yet. It does seem odd that OSX and iOS get things first when Windows and Android are by far the more popular choices. Hey Ho!

Thanks for your help.

• Like 1

Ah! Not there yet. It does seem odd that OSX and iOS get things first when Windows and Android are by far the more popular choices. Hey Ho!

Thanks for your help.

You may not know that Accordance was a Mac-only program for decades :)

• Like 3

I did know that. I'm new to Accordance for that reason, having been a Bibleworks user for 25 years. The demise of Bibleworks was very sad, and pretty tough after my investment. However, I am very grateful that Accordance came to the rescue with a very good deal. Making the switch , though, is still pretty hard.

Edited by RevM
  • Like 1