Why does Accordance always ask if I want to "save the contents of "ESV 2 (or whatever) before closing?" every time I close a window? It doesn't seem to make much difference, it's not like I loose any data if I click "Don't Save".
Confirmation when closing windows
2 replies to this topic
Posted 23 September 2005 - 08:14 AM
You can turn off this warning in the first pane of the Preferences. Some people put a lot of work into setting up a search, and they like the reminder.
Posted 24 September 2005 - 06:05 PM
Sounds good, thanks. Just wanted to make sure I wasn't missing something terribly obvious.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users