"Accordance Version" in Profile
Posted 27 September 2005 - 07:28 AM
Given how frequently Accordance updates, it seems like this is a feature that, if used correctly, will quickly become annoying. Does it serve a purpose? If so, add 6.8 to the options, and encourage folks to update their profiles. If not, why not just get rid of it?
"When wealth is lost, nothing is lost; when health is lost, something is lost; when character is lost, all is lost." --Rev. Billy Graham
Posted 27 September 2005 - 07:56 AM
What do others think, shall we delete this information?
Posted 27 September 2005 - 08:16 AM
Edited by Ron Webber, 27 September 2005 - 08:20 AM.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users