Locked User Tool
Posted 21 November 2011 - 02:19 PM
Posted 21 November 2011 - 05:37 PM
Posted 21 November 2011 - 11:11 PM
Actually I did this several times. And I deleted the damaged file. Still the same result.
I think the file is damaged and you should start over with a blank file. The files are kept in your User/Documents/Accordance files.
0 user(s) are reading this topic
0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users