Product Details

Collection of 4 Volumes by Martyn Lloyd-Jones

Category: Writings   |   Install Options: Download only

$62.90    Our Price: $49.90 (Save $13.00 or 20.67%)
Checking PayPlan Availability...


For more information, see this release announcement.

Martyn Lloyd-Jones was an immensely powerful and influential preacher in central London, for almost 30 years in the mid-1900s. This collection of four volumes (as originally published) will encourage and thrill every reader facing the challenges of today.

The following collections of sermons are included in this collection:

  • The Gospel in Genesis - A series of sermons on portions of Genesis 3-12, this book follows the story of grace from the fall of man to the call of Abram.
  • Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled - In 1951, with the Second World War not long over and the menace of the Cold War generating anxiety in the West, Martyn Lloyd-Jones preached eight sermons on John 14:1-12 at Westminster Chapel in London.
  • The Kingdom of God - In describing what the kingdom of God is, Lloyd-Jones expresses the importance of looking back to Jesus, living a life dependent on him, and looking toward a future with God.
  • Why Does God Allow War - Dr. Lloyd-Jones wrote this book at the outbreak of the Second World War to a people on the brink of despair. It’s message, however, is universal and remarkably relevant today as we seek to understand the crises of our own times.

Included Modules

The following modules and groups are included when you purchase this package. For details click the Title.


Collection of 4 Volumes by Martyn Lloyd-Jones is included with the following packages:

All-in-All 1Q16


You must be logged in to review this product. Please log in and try again.