Collection of 4 Volumes by Martyn Lloyd-Jones

Prod ID: MLJ-4 / Pub. Crossway / Author:
Retail: $62.90 / Accordance: $49.90

For more information, see this release announcement.

Martyn Lloyd-Jones was an immensely powerful and influential preacher in central London, for almost 30 years in the mid-1900s. This collection of four volumes (as originally published) will encourage and thrill every reader facing the challenges of today.

The following collections of sermons are included in this collection:

  • The Gospel in Genesis – A series of sermons on portions of Genesis 3-12, this book follows the story of grace from the fall of man to the call of Abram.
  • Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled – In 1951, with the Second World War not long over and the menace of the Cold War generating anxiety in the West, Martyn Lloyd-Jones preached eight sermons on John 14:1-12 at Westminster Chapel in London.
  • The Kingdom of God – In describing what the kingdom of God is, Lloyd-Jones expresses the importance of looking back to Jesus, living a life dependent on him, and looking toward a future with God.
  • Why Does God Allow War – Dr. Lloyd-Jones wrote this book at the outbreak of the Second World War to a people on the brink of despair. It’s message, however, is universal and remarkably relevant today as we seek to understand the crises of our own times.

Product Details

Included Modules

The following modules and groups are included when you purchase this package.

Category Code Title Price
WritingsMLJ-GenesisThe Gospel in Genesis (Martyn Lloyd-Jones)N/A
WritingsMLJ-HeartLet Not Your Heart Be Troubled (Martyn Lloyd-Jones)N/A
WritingsMLJ-KingdomThe Kingdom of God (Martyn Lloyd-Jones)N/A
WritingsMLJ-WarWhy Does God Allow War? (Martyn Lloyd-Jones)N/A

Where to Find

Collection of 4 Volumes by Martyn Lloyd-Jones is included with the following packages

Category Code Title Price
Primary CollectionsColl13-EngExpert1119English Expert Collection (November 2019)1979.40
Primary CollectionsColl12-EngExpertEnglish Expert Collection (Accordance 12)3999.00
Primary CollectionsColl12-EngExpert_0319English Expert Collection (Accordance 12) (February 2019)3999.00
Primary CollectionsColl12-EngExpert0519English Expert Collection (Accordance 12) (May 2019)3999.00
Primary CollectionsColl12-EngExpert_0519English Expert Collection (Accordance 12) (May 2019)3999.00
Add-on BundlesAll-in-All 1Q15All-in-All Accordance Program (1st Quarter 2015)15999.00
Add-on BundlesAll-in-All 2Q15All-in-All Accordance Program (2nd Quarter 2015)16999.00
Add-on BundlesAll-in-All 3Q15All-in-All Accordance Program (3rd Quarter 2015)18699.00
Add-on BundlesAll-in-All 4Q15All-in-All Accordance Program (4th Quarter 2015)19999.00
Add-on BundlesAll-in-All 1Q16All-in-All Accordance Program (1st Quarter 2016)21249.00
Add-on BundlesAll-in-All 3Q16All-in-All Accordance Program (3rd Quarter 2016)23999.00


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Collection of 4 Volumes by Martyn Lloyd-Jones”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *